The Bolt Report

The Bolt Report

Sky News Australia / NZ

With a proven track record of driving the news cycle, Andrew Bolt steers discussion, encourages debate and offers his perspectives on national affairs.

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

A rule for us and a rule for them! A "night of rage" following the Roe V Wade decision in the U.S. and yet crickets from most media outlets, PLUS, the plan to divide Australia by giving some a louder voice than others. See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Previous episodes

  • 1111 - The Bolt Report, Monday 27 June 
    Mon, 27 Jun 2022
  • 1110 - The Bolt Report, Thursday 23 June 
    Thu, 23 Jun 2022
  • 1109 - The Bolt Report, Wednesday 22 June 
    Wed, 22 Jun 2022
  • 1108 - The Bolt Report, Tuesday 21 June 
    Tue, 21 Jun 2022
  • 1107 - The Bolt Report, Monday 20 June 
    Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Show more episodes

More South African %(news & politics)s podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose the genre of podcast